00:00
00:00
KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
29
Exp Points:
9,263 / 9,340
Exp Rank:
3,201
Vote Power:
7.09 votes
Rank:
Town Watch
Global Rank:
47,456
Blams:
10
Saves:
167
B/P Bonus:
2%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
9
Supporter:
2y 5m 26d

KittyhawkMontrose's News

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - 2 weeks ago


iu_663599_7630498.png


Saturday Night Streaming is coming your way every Saturday at Montrose.is/chatting starting at 9pm Eastern (1am UTC). Be there for Sexy Art, Cool Tunes, and Maybe Something You've Never Seen. See you there!


Tags:

1

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - 1 month ago


Come on by, watch a stream, and chat every Saturday at 9pm EDT at Montrose.is/chatting


iu_650199_7630498.png


Tags:

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - May 21st, 2022


Come on by! We're streaming: Montrose.is/chatting


iu_643509_7630498.png


Tags:

1

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - April 23rd, 2022


iu_614391_7630498.png

Saturday Night Streaming ~ Starts at 9pm EDT (1am UTC). Be there for art, chat, music, and maybe something you've never seen before. See you there! Montrose.is/chatting


Tags:

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - April 16th, 2022



Tags:

3

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - April 6th, 2022


That's right! Easter's back, so please help me Make a Bunny Girl! What I need is ideas for the theme. Last year's theme was "Ninja", so what do y'all think it should be this year? Chef? Astronaut? Streamer? :D Let me know in the comments below!


iu_597785_7630498.png


Also, please come by Montrose.is/chatting for the stream on Easter Saturday (2022.04.16) at 9pm Eastern (1am UTC) to see what the theme is AND to help me decide the details like hair, eyes, outfit, etc. It's going to be a fun time, so I hope you watch and chat with us!


Tags:

2

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - March 26th, 2022


iu_586850_7630498.gif

That's right! Streaming Fun coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting every Saturday at 9pm Eastern (Sunday 1am UTC, 11am AEST). Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits, I'll see you there!


Tags:

1

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - March 12th, 2022


iu_573485_7630498.png

Come on by for a Blast from the Past on Montrose.is/chatting stream tonight at 9pm EST (2am UTC). Let's see if I maintain my sanity!


Tags:

5

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - January 15th, 2022


iu_525309_7630498.gif

Saturday Night Streaming coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting starting at 9pm EST (and for us Eastern Hemisphere types, Sundays 2am UTC, 12pm AEST). See you there for Sexy Arts, Good Tunes, Great Chat, and maybe something you've never seen.


Tags:

1

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - January 8th, 2022


iu_519626_7630498.png


777, Made It to Heaven! Thanks so much to everyone who's followed me! This is an awesome milestone. Let's go for 1000!


Tags:

8