00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
27
Exp Points:
7,865 / 8,090
Exp Rank:
4,066
Vote Power:
6.87 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
70,656
Blams:
9
Saves:
88
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
7
Supporter:
2y 12d

Latest News

More

iu_525309_7630498.gif

Saturday Night Streaming coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting starting at 9pm EST (and for us Eastern Hemisphere types, Sundays 2am UTC, 12pm AEST). See you there for Sexy Arts, Good Tunes, Great Chat, and maybe something you've never seen.


1

Recent Game Medals

105 Points

Level 2 25 Points

Not bad

Level 1 25 Points

Let's get started

Die 5 times 5 Points

It's part of the grind

Safe n Sound 25 Points

Save all the cats!

School Savior 25 Points

Unlock Pico

Latest Playlists

KittyhawkMontrose doesn't have any playlists, and should go check out some amazing content on the site and start adding some!