00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
26
Exp Points:
7,315 / 7,510
Exp Rank:
4,408
Vote Power:
6.78 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
81,729
Blams:
8
Saves:
66
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
5
Supporter:
1y 10m 30d

Streaming Every Saturday Night! 9pm EST

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - 1 month ago


iu_469484_7630498.gif

Streaming Every Saturday Night at Montrose.is/chatting starting at 9pm EST (2am UTC, 12pm AEST). Be there for art, chat, vids, and MORE.


Tags:

2

Comments

Comments ain't a thing here.