00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
25
Exp Points:
6,683 / 6,940
Exp Rank:
4,944
Vote Power:
6.67 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
89,430
Blams:
7
Saves:
53
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
4
Supporter:
1y 8m 21d

Saturday Night Streaming - 9pm EDT

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - 2 weeks ago


iu_413343_7630498.gif

Streaming Fun coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting EVERY SATURDAY @ 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). Sexy art, serious chat, and surreal videos, I'll see you there.


Tags:

Comments