00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
25
Exp Points:
6,835 / 6,940
Exp Rank:
1,733
Vote Power:
6.70 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
84,476
Blams:
7
Saves:
60
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
5
Supporter:
1y 9m 8d

Saturday Night Streaming - 9pm EDT

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - July 1st, 2021


iu_345969_7630498.gif

Saturday Night Streaming coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting every Saturday at 9pm EDT (Sunday 1am UTC, 11am AEST)! We've got Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits, so come on by! You never know what we're going to show along with the art either. ;D


Tags:

2

Comments