00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
25
Exp Points:
6,835 / 6,940
Exp Rank:
1,733
Vote Power:
6.70 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
84,476
Blams:
7
Saves:
60
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
5
Supporter:
1y 9m 8d

Saturday Night Streaming

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - June 26th, 2021


iu_341199_7630498.webp


Saturday Night Streaming coming your way at Montrose.is/chatting starting at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). I hope to see you there for sexy art, awesome tunes, stimulating chat, and maybe something you haven't seen before, if you know what I mean and I think you do. See you there!


Tags:

2

Comments