00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I'm Kittyhawk, and we are Montrose! With Montrose, I make games, comics, and other Sexy Fun. Enjoy!

Female

Artist/Lover

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
24
Exp Points:
6,119 / 6,400
Exp Rank:
5,537
Vote Power:
6.57 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
90,061
Blams:
7
Saves:
52
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Medals:
4
Supporter:
1y 6m 24d

STREAMING ART Every Saturday Night @ 9pm EDT

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - March 14th, 2021


iu_257656_7630498.gif

Streaming LIVE from Montrose.is/chatting every Saturday Night at 9pm EDT (1am UTC, 11am AEST). See you there for fun chat, good tunes, and sexy art!


Tags:

1

Comments