00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I make comics, games, and other SEXY FUN things. Enjoy!

Female

Art Person

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
10
Exp Points:
1,097 / 1,110
Exp Rank:
47,998
Vote Power:
5.26 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
0
Blams:
0
Saves:
0
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Supporter:
3m 2d

Streaming TONIGHT!

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - December 21st, 2019


EDIT: STREAM'S OVER. THANKS FOR COMING BY!


iu_79563_7630498.jpg


It's Christmas Time, and we're gonna STREAM! Come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) for some Streaming Fun. We're going to have Good Christmas Tunes, Great Christmas Chat, and the Greatest Christmas Tits. See you there!


Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201912212335.html


Tags:

Comments