00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I make comics, games, and other SEXY FUN things. Enjoy!

Female

Art Person

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
10
Exp Points:
1,097 / 1,110
Exp Rank:
47,998
Vote Power:
5.26 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
0
Blams:
0
Saves:
0
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal
Supporter:
3m 2d

Streaming TONIGHT!

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - December 7th, 2019


EDIT: Stream is OVER! Thanks to everyone who came by and to the commissioner! Keep on Chatting in the Free World.


iu_74803_7630498.jpg

Streaming some comic making, so come on by Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST) if you wanna see some sexy ladies being drawn. Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!


Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201912080008.html


Tags:

Comments