00:00
00:00
View Profile KittyhawkMontrose
Hi, I make comics, games, and other SEXY FUN things. Enjoy!

n/a, Female

Art Person

Montroseacademy, QLD

Joined on 9/11/19

Level:
8
Exp Points:
607 / 710
Exp Rank:
82,989
Vote Power:
5.02 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
0
Blams:
0
Saves:
0
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Normal

Streaming Live Tonight!

Posted by KittyhawkMontrose - 2 weeks ago


EDIT: Streaming is over! Thank you to everyone who came by. We'll do it again soon. In the meantime, Keep on Chatting in the Free World at Montrosechat.


iu_71576_7630498.jpg

Going to be streaming tonight at Montrosechat at 8pm EST (1am UTC, 11am AEST). Come by for some Good Tunes, Great Chat, and the Greatest Tits. See you there!


Sketchbook: http://montrose.is/sketching/201911230010.html


Tags:

Comments (1)

What kind of tunes are you playing? I like a lot of music, from metal to hip-hop to country to VGM. The list is quite extensive.

You'll love the music we pick then. We play all those genres and more. We're starting in 45 minutes. Come on by if you can!